Board of Directors

The Board of Directors will be comprised of a chair, vice chair, secretary, past chair, the chair of each stakeholder group, and members-at-large as appointed by the chair.  There will be no term limitations.  

Charles (Nick) DepotoElizabethtown GasChair
Chelsey VanHeestPSE&GVice Chair
Colleen M. RichwallTWTSecretary & past Chair
Daniel NevilleUTCAExcavator Stakeholder Chair
Joseph MeyerSuezWater Stakeholder
James M. TarletonNJNGPast Chair (2009-2010)
Jie GongRutgersMember at Large
Phil GalkaNJ BPUMember at Large
James HolzerOCCMember at Large
Thomas R. ChurchelowNJUAMember at Large
Michael BurnsMiddlesex WaterMember
Don RichardsJCP&LMember
James MargottiUtiliquestMember
Jan ChwiedosiukMiddlesex WaterMember
Jeffrey DahlPSE&GMember
Joseph DeFuriaVerizonMember
Juan VogelUtiliquestMember
Mark MorganVerizonMember
Mark StubelSouth Jersey GasMember
Mike WidmerSouth Jersey GasMember
Roger GunnelsPSE&GMember
Stephen SchaeferJCP&LMember
Trista WenrichUtiliquestMember